Culpeper Petroleum Cooperative's Team - Brandy Rd.
Culpeper, VA  22701
Phone:  540-825-9651
Fax:  540-825-1450
Email:
carol.peyton@sscoop.com
Copyright 2012 Culpeper Petroleum Cooperative.  All rights reserved.


Tony Carder


Manager


tony.carder@sscoop.com


Dan Dickson


Assistant Manager


dan.dickson@sscoop.com


Bonnie Keys


Customer Service /
Bookkeeper


bonnie.keys@sscoop.com


Carol Peyton


Customer Service /
Credit Associate


carol.peyton@sscoop.com


Steve Lamb


TBA Technician
 


Cary Stanley


General Supervisor


cary.stanley@sscoop.com


Ron Panebaker


TBA Sales Associate
 


Skyler Sorensen


TBA Sales Associate
 


Sam Rochford


TBA Sales Associate
   


Dwight Powers


HVAC Service Manager


dwight.powers@sscoop.com


Kenneth Conrad


HVAC Technician
 


Jerry Smith


Propane Technician
 


Tommy Putnam


Propane Technician
 


Meather Martin


Burner Technician
 


TBD


Dispatcher / Department
Manager
   


James Porter


Transport Driver
 


Ricky Bennett


Transport Driver
 


Paul Fincham


Petroleum Delivery Driver
 


Bill Dofflemoyer


Petroleum Delivery Driver
 


Stan Leger


Petroleum Delivery Driver
 


Ron Wortman


Propane Delivery Driver
 


James Freeman


Propane Delivery Driver
 


Steve Wince


Propane Delivery Driver
 
OUR TEAM THANKS EACH AND EVERY ONE OF OUR
CUSTOMERS.  
WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!
Copyright 2012 Culpeper Petroleum Cooperative.  All rights reserved.